Landesfinal-Termine 2019

Landesverband Ansprechpartner Termin Ort Status
Baden-Württemberg Reimund Mager 17. Juli Mengen schule@bwtv.de
Bayern Ina Al Sultan 25. Juli Ingolstadt ina.alsultan@btv-info.de
Berlin Hajo Tischer 29. Mai Berlin jtfo@btu-info.de
Brandenburg Jörg Piazena 02. Juni Cottbus Joerg.Piazena@Schulen.Brandenburg.de
Bremen 19. Juni Bremen schulsportbeauftragte@triathlon-bremen.de
Hamburg Frederik Tychsen 20./21. Juni Hamburg frederik.tychsen@sportport.de
Hessen Armin Borst 11. Juni Fulda schulsport@hessischer-triathlon-verband.de
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern Ines Estedt 12. Juni Neubrandenburg i.estedt@web.de
Niedersachsen Carsten Janecke
13. Juni Pattensen janecke@triathlon-niedersachsen.de
Nordrhein-Westfalen Beate Pelani 28. Mai Bochum beate@pelani.de
Rheinland-Pfalz Swantje Kolberg 26. Juni Bad Neuenahr swantje.kolberg@gmx.de
Saarland Max Ludwig 25. Juni Wallerfangen Schulsport@triathlon-stu.de
Sachsen Conny König 19. Juni Coswig-Kötitz king-con@gmx.de
Sachsen-Anhalt Rene Gose
14. Juni Halle reneg64@web.de
Schleswig-Holstein André Beltz 26. Juni Brokdorf andrebeltz@arcor.de
Thüringen Christian Bachmann 01. Juli Weimar jackweimar@aol.com